top of page
 Town of Mason's Alderman

The Town of Mason Alderman are elected by the people as the governing officials responsible for the oversight, planning and decision-making for municipal government affairs.

Town of Mason Board Members:

  • Carolyn Catron (Not Pictured)

  • Alethea Harris

  • Mary Mason

  • Virgina Rivers

  • Shante Toliver (Not Pictured)


Our Clients

bottom of page